Lunatic

"When one area of your life is going well, the other ones fall spectacularly apart."

How true.

Ewan ko. Ang gulo ng mga bagay. I couldn’t even say if I’m happy or not. It’s just crazy. My life is crazy. I feel like im the butt of the greatest joke the universe has ever conjured.

Sabi nga, ganyan ang buhay, minsan nasa taas ka, minsan nasa baba. Parng gulong nga daw e. Eh bat ganun, parang ang gulong ko mas mabilis umikot kesa sa iba. Parang ang bilis magshift from happy to sad, good to bad, sane to insane.

"Bakit ba ksi ganun?" Cyempre, lagi naman, tanong ko sagot ko. Feeling ko nga schizo ako. I have a psycho and a shrink in my head. Tanong ng retarded sa utak ko, bat ganun. Sasagutin ko rin, kasi kasalanan mo naman yan. You’ve been careless and irresponsible. Alam natin pareho how careless you can be and yet hindi ka natututo sa past mistakes mo.

Mahirap ata talaga maging ako. 29 years ko na pinapractice, still hindi ko pa mamaster ang maging ako. Ang guloooo kooo

Sad pa ko. The one person that i rely on for moral support, wala, nasa Bataan. I need a hug. I need to hold someone. I need someone to tell me that everything will work out.

Bad shot pa ko sa office… huhuhu

When will it end?

Sabi nga ni Daria, "You’re standing on my neck" – feels very much like it

Leave a Reply

